Objectives Board of Directors Advisory Board Leadership Sponsors
CIB2012 CIB2011 CIB2010 ICTM 2011
Executive Committee Education Committee International Collaboration Committee Communication Committee Membership Committee
Cellular & Molecular Medicine Applied Immunology Molecular Imaging Regenerative medicine Drug development and discovery Biomaterials & Clinical Application Omics Science
ISTM Newsletter Journals
Certification and Diplomate Program Short Term Training Abroad Long Term Abroad Training Fellowship Observer-ships Abroad
Conferences Travel Grants Travel Grants for Short Term Training Abroad Travel Fellowship for Long Term Abroad Training Observer-ships Abroad Grants Excellent in Translational Medicine Award Research Grants
Board of Directors Home>>About ISTM>>Board of Directors
Francesco M Marincola
Richard Coico
Past President
Joseph Alpert
Senior Vice President
Xiangdong Wang
Executive Vice President
Chairman of Executive Committee
Giuseppe A. Marraro
Roland Andersson
Director of Education
Mark S. Kindy
Director of Research
David Ingba
Director of Development
Yong-Xiao Wang
Director of Communication

Copyright © 2011 istmed.org All rights Reserved.  International Society for Translational Medicine

Technical support: weicheng