Objectives Board of Directors Advisory Board Leadership Sponsors
CIB2012 CIB2011 CIB2010 ICTM 2011
Executive Committee Education Committee International Collaboration Committee Communication Committee Membership Committee
Cellular & Molecular Medicine Applied Immunology Molecular Imaging Regenerative medicine Drug development and discovery Biomaterials & Clinical Application Omics Science
ISTM Newsletter Journals
Certification and Diplomate Program Short Term Training Abroad Long Term Abroad Training Fellowship Observer-ships Abroad
Conferences Travel Grants Travel Grants for Short Term Training Abroad Travel Fellowship for Long Term Abroad Training Observer-ships Abroad Grants Excellent in Translational Medicine Award Research Grants
Executive Committee Home>>Committees>>Executive Committee

Jia Qu, Professor, China

Dr. Jia Qu is a professor and chief physician of ophthalmology and serves as the President of WenZhou Medical College, Wenzhou College of Optometry, and Optometry Hospital. He is also the Director of Center for Optometry Research, and the member of Expert Committee of Medical Standardization, Ministry of Health, in China. Dr Qu is the co-chairman of China-American Education Committee of Optometry. Dr Qu acts as the Deputy President of Professional Society of ophthalmology, Chinese Medical Association, Director of Optometry Committee of Chinese Society of Ophthalmology, and Director-General of Ophthalmologist Society of Chinese Medical Doctor Association. He also serves as the Deputy President of Zhejiang Society of Ophthalmologists and Zhejiang Society of Optometry. He is the Principal Investigator of Key Projects of National Science & Technology.

Copyright © 2011 istmed.org All rights Reserved.  International Society for Translational Medicine

Technical support: weicheng