Objectives Board of Directors Advisory Board Leadership Sponsors
CIB2012 CIB2011 CIB2010 ICTM 2011
Executive Committee Education Committee International Collaboration Committee Communication Committee Membership Committee
Cellular & Molecular Medicine Applied Immunology Molecular Imaging Regenerative medicine Drug development and discovery Biomaterials & Clinical Application Omics Science
ISTM Newsletter Journals
Certification and Diplomate Program Short Term Training Abroad Long Term Abroad Training Fellowship Observer-ships Abroad
Conferences Travel Grants Travel Grants for Short Term Training Abroad Travel Fellowship for Long Term Abroad Training Observer-ships Abroad Grants Excellent in Translational Medicine Award Research Grants
Executive Committee Home>>Committees>>Executive Committee

Deirdre R. Coombe, Professor, Australia

Dr Coombe is a Professor in the School of Biomedical Sciences, Faculty of Health Sciences, Curtin University, Perth Western Australia. She is also Chief Scientific Officer and a Director of Glycan Biosciences, a biotechnology company focusing on the development of carbohydrate-based drugs for inflammatory diseases. She is on the Editorial Board of Clinical Medicine Insights: Therapeutics and has accepted a position on the Editorial Board of International Journal of Systems Biology and Biomedical Technologies.

Copyright © 2011 istmed.org All rights Reserved.  International Society for Translational Medicine

Technical support: weicheng