Objectives Board of Directors Advisory Board Leadership Sponsors
CIB2012 CIB2011 CIB2010 ICTM 2011
Executive Committee Education Committee International Collaboration Committee Communication Committee Membership Committee
Cellular & Molecular Medicine Applied Immunology Molecular Imaging Regenerative medicine Drug development and discovery Biomaterials & Clinical Application Omics Science
ISTM Newsletter Journals
Certification and Diplomate Program Short Term Training Abroad Long Term Abroad Training Fellowship Observer-ships Abroad
Conferences Travel Grants Travel Grants for Short Term Training Abroad Travel Fellowship for Long Term Abroad Training Observer-ships Abroad Grants Excellent in Translational Medicine Award Research Grants
CIB2012 Home>>Meeting>>CIB2012


CIB2012 Chairman
Xiangdong Wang MD, PhD, (Chairmen)
Professor and Director of Biomedical Research Center, Zhongshan Hospital, Fudan University, Shanghai, China
Kan Zhang, MD
Professor of Medicine and Director of Department of Research & Education, Shanghai Municipal Health Bureau, Shanghai
Liying Shi,
Director, Department of International Affairs, Chinese Medical Doctor Association, Beijing
Jinglin Xia, MD, PhD
Professor of Liver Cancer, Zhongshan Hospital and Director of Hospital Management, Fudan University, Shanghai
Roland Andersson, MD, PhD
Professor of Surgery and Deputy Director of Clinical Science, Deputy Dean of Medical Faculty, Lund University, Sweden
Organizing Committee
Francesco M Marincola, MD
Chief Infectious Disease and Immunogenetics Section (IDIS), Department of Transfusion Medicine, Clinical Center, Associate Director, Trans-NIH Center for Human Immunology, National Institutes of Health, Director, CC/CHI FOCIS Center of Excellence, Bethesda, Maryland, USA
Ena Wang, MD
Senior Staff Scientist (clinical), Director of Molecular Science, Department of Transfusion Medicine, Clinical Center, Associate Director of Center for Human Immunology, National institutes of Health. Bethesda, MD, DTM/CC/NIH, USA
Xin Li, MD, PhD
Professor of Cancer Research Institute of Southern Medical University, Guangzhou
Wei Wang, MD, PhD
Professor, School of Public Health and Family Medicine, Capital Medical University, Dean and Professor, Graduate School of Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing
Toshio Fujioka MD, PhD
Trustee and Executive Vice President, Oita University ( Science and Medicine ), Professor and Chairman, Department of Gastroenterology and General Medicine, Oita University Faculty of Medicine , Oita, Japan
Michael N. Liebman, PhD
President/Managing Director, Strategic Medicine, Inc, USA
Yi-Wei Tang, MD, PhD
F(AAM), FIDSA, Chief of Clinical Microbiology Service , Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center, New York, USA
Jonas Erjefält, MD, PhD,
Professor of Experimental Medicine and Unit Head of Airway Inflammation, BMC, Lund University, Lund, Sweden
Lijun Jia, PhD,
Professor of Immunology, Department of Immunology, Shanghai Medical School, Fudan University, Shanghai
Xiaoliang Wang, PhD
Institute of Material Medica (IMM), Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences, China
Wantao Chen, MD, PhD
Professor of Medicine, Director of Laboratory of Oral Tumor Biology, Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Dept of Oral Clinical Immunology, Ninth People's Hospital, Shanghai Jiao Tong University School of Medicine, Shanghai
Fan Wang MD, PhD
Professor of Radiology, Medical Isotopes Research Center, Department of Radiation Medicine, School of Basic Medical Sciences, Peking University, Beijing
Giuseppe Marraro, MD,
Professor of Anesthesia and Intensive, University of Milan, Italy
Claudio Spada
Expert of Anesthesia and Intensive, University of Milan, Italy

Copyright © 2011 istmed.org All rights Reserved.  International Society for Translational Medicine

Technical support: weicheng